Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

Before Files I've never actually saved any pictures and painstakingly routinely deleted screenshots.

The first is now a bit easier since the share sheet also has "save to files" (only some of the time though, for no apparent reason). The second is a bit easier as there at least is a Screenshot automatic album.

But yes, I see why people do this, but I wish apple provided a better way to not pollute the iCloud library.



Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: